Über uns



Die Pony O ™ -Storte

Hi! Ich bin Nicol, Erfinder des Pony O ™ und Bun Bark. ™

Meine erste Erfindung war etwas, das ich 1987 für mich erfunden habe, weil ich nicht in meinem lockigen Haar, um Elastiker zu tragen konnte, und es gab nichts anderes auf dem Markt. Ich habe meine neueste Innovation, das Pony-o mit meinem Partner, Beth, erstellt. Wir glauben, dass das Pony-o das Potenzial hat, die Haar-Zubehörbranche zu revolutionieren.

Mein einzigartiges Accessoires hält jeden Haartyp und jede Dicke, ohne Spannung auf dem Follikel! Wenn Sie Ihr Haar durch das Pony-o füttern und es gestalten, gibt es keine Einschnürung auf Ihrem Pferdeschwanz (was kein ärgerlicher Knick bedeutet)! Öffnen Sie das Pony-o wieder in die Kreisform, und es gleitet heraus, ohne Ihre Haare zu beschädigen! Es ist eines der angenehmsten Haaraccessoires, das Sie jemals tragen werden!

Ich habe seit mehr als 30 Jahren Haarschmuck erfunden und patentiert. Meine Produkte werden bewährt. Ich habe mein Accessoires an mehr als 400.000 Frauen- und Kinderhaaren benutzt, und alle sagen dasselbe: "Es fühlt sich in meinen Haaren an." Selbst wenn Sie nur Ihre Haare in einem Pferdeschwanz tragen, verspreche ich, dass es das komfortabelste und sichere Pferdeschwanz sein wird, das Sie jemals fühlen werden. Gib dem Pony-o einen Versuch heute! Und wenn Sie Brötchen mögen, ist Bun Bark ein Muss!

×ProductsInstructions Featured StylesFAQsContact Us
Buy 3 items & pick a free gift!

Continue Shopping

Your order comes with 0 free bag(s), and 0 free booklet(s)
Click here to order extras.
Bag ($0.15 USD)
Booklet ($0.05 USD)
Your cart is currently empty.

Your order is shipped by

ORDERS ARE SHIPPED WITHIN 2 BUSINESS DAYS FROM COLORADO USA VIA DHL. DUE TO EXTREME VOLUMES AND COVID-19, DHL MAY EXPERIENCE DELAYED DELIVERIES AROUND THE WORLD.

Tax Rates
 
Buy 3 items & pick a free gift!Add 1 item for 
Buy 3 more items & pick a free gift!Add 3 more Items & pick a free gift!
Buy 2 more items & pick a free gift!Add 2 Items & pick a free gift!
Buy 1 more item & pick a free gift!Add 1 Item & pick a free gift!
Your FREE gift has been added to your cart!
PONY-O - Black added to cart!
Cart Total:$5.55Saving:$5.55

About Us



The Pony O™ Story

Hi! I'm Nicol, inventor of the Pony O™ and Bun Barz.™

My first invention was something I invented for myself in 1987, because I couldn’t stand to wear elastics in my curly hair, and there wasn’t anything else available on the market. I created my latest innovation, the Pony-O, with my partner, Beth. We believe the Pony-O has the potential to revolutionize the hair accessory industry.

My unique accessories hold every hair type and thickness, without tension on the follicle! When you feed your hair through the Pony-O and shape it, there’s no constriction on your ponytail (which means no annoying crease)! Open the Pony-O back into its circle shape, and it slides out without damaging your hair! It's one of the most comfortable hair accessories you will ever wear!

I have been inventing and patenting hair accessories for more than 30 years. My products are tried and true. I have used my accessories on more than 400,000 women and children’s hair, and they all say the same thing: “It feels like nothing in my hair.” Even if you only wear your hair in a ponytail, I promise it will be THE most comfortable and secure ponytail you’ll ever feel. Give the Pony-O a try today! And if you like buns, Bun Barz is a must have!